Call: 281-422-3415

Menu

Our Reviews: Best Dentist in Baytown, TX

Over the years, our dentists, Dr. Brian L. Porter, Dr. Kelley Joo and their team at Brian L. Porter, DDS have helped many patients to achieve their oral health goals and create beautiful smiles that last a lifetime. See what some of our patients have said about us below! Leave your own review below as well. We would love to hear what you have to say. If you want to get in touch with us more directly, please call our dental practice in Baytown, Texas, at 281-422-3415 to get in touch.

Excellent
Based on 55 reviews
Joseph Votta
Joseph Votta
2023-08-07
Dr Porter has been my dentist for several years, always explains every step of process needed to maintain my teeth in best condition and honestly the best dentist I ve had in my 57 years.
Isimba Rodriguez
Isimba Rodriguez
2023-06-28
Great people work here and they are kind and gentle.
Lynnette Elder
Lynnette Elder
2023-05-31
Dr. Porter and his staff are competent, friendly and courteous. I love that Dr. Porter listens to his patients' concerns and addresses them. I highly recommend Dr. Porter!
Samson Artis
Samson Artis
2023-05-11
Going to the dentist is a must, so why not enjoy the experience when you go. The staff is always friendly and the atmosphere remindes me of family. Dr. Porter is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. I feel like I'm seeing my dentist and and old friend at the same time. They get to know you, you get to know them and they actually care.
gary mcgee
gary mcgee
2023-05-04
I have been going to Dr. Porter for many years. He has performed Root canals, implants and many crowns. He doesn't try to have you do more than you need and spending more. I go to him because he does excellent work and will be here for many more years.
Mary Bernard
Mary Bernard
2023-05-01
After Dr. Porter discovered a cavity, we scheduled an appointment to have it repaired. It took less than an hour, was a painless procedure and I was on my way. Thank you Dr. Porter and Angela for making my visit a positive experience.
txswtwolf
txswtwolf
2023-04-28
Wish I could give more then 5 ? Dr Porter DDS is a wonderful caring dentist. His explanation of a procedure is on point. He is gentle and makes sure you are comfortable. His staff is so sweet and knowledgeable. From answering your calls to make a appointment. They know insurance procedure. And make sure they are done correctly. His associates treat you with the up most respect. If you have to see Dr Porter They do their best to make appts around your schedule. My outcome was exactly what I wanted. I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Thank you again to Dr Porter and staff. With Appreciation and love Your the Best Tammy Humphreys a customer for life. ❤️
Russell Boutte
Russell Boutte
2023-04-23
Great dentist and staff!

Patient Testimonials

Smile Stories